* An active user is defined as a user logging into the app one or more times during the month. If a user with permission does not login to the mobile app during the month, you will not be charged for this user. Your site can manage the number of users that are permitted access to the mobile app through the plugin.
No refunds. To cancel your subscription, please email firstname.lastname@example.org.